Board

Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email
Stuart Johnson, Chair sjohnson@tallpinesacademy.com
Laura Parr, Vice Chair lparr@tallpinesacademy.com
Mandy Sims, Secretary msims@tallpinesacademy.com
Maureen Carrigan, Treasurer mcarrigan@tallpinesacademy.com
Bridget Coleman bcoleman@tallpinesacademy.com
Jim McNulty jmcnulty@tallpinesacademy.com
Jobina Wiemer jwiemer@tallpinesacademy.com

Contact the Board

Call the TPSA School Office at (803) 502-1692 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email the board directly at tpsaboard@tallpinesacademy.com.

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the TPSA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before September 30 each year to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Board Minutes

Board Agenda