Board

Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email Date Appointed
Mandy Sims, Chair msims@tallpinesacademy.com November 2020
Tim Meesseman, Secretary tmeesseman@tallpinesacademy.com November 2020
Phillip Dersham pdersham@tallpinesacademy.com November 2021
Jennifer Minolfo jminolfo@tallpinesacademy.com November 2020
Alissa Perry aperry@tallpinesacademy.com November 2021
Michelle Lorio mlorio@tallpinesacademy.com November 2020
Wendy Dietzel wdietzel@tallpinesacademy.com November 2021
Chasity McDaniel cmcdaniel@tallpinesacademy.com November 2020
Tracie McBride tmcbride@tallpinesacademy.com November 2020

Contact the Board

Call the TPSA School Office at (803) 502-1692 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email board members directly at the email address listed by their name.

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the TPSA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before September 30 each year to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Schedule of Board Meetings

Board Meetings will take place on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:30 pm.
Upcoming Board Meeting Dates are 08/17, 09/21, 10/19, 11/16, 1/18, 2/15, 3/15, 4/19, 5/17, 6/21