Board

Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email Appointment Ends
Mandy Sims, Secretary msims@tallpinesacademy.com 2023
Reggie Readen rrearden@tallpinesacademy.com 2023
Phillip Dersham, Treasurer pdersham@tallpinesacademy.com 2023
Jennifer Minolfo jminolfo@tallpinesacademy.com 2024
Alissa Perry aperry@tallpinesacademy.com 2023
Michelle Lorio, Chair mlorio@tallpinesacademy.com 2024
Kelly Schepens kschepens@tallpinesacademy.com 2023
David Tamburello, Vice Chair dtamburello@tallpinesacademy.com 2023
Melissa McKnight mmcknight@tallpinesacademy.com 2023
Email All Members tpsaboard@tallpinesacademy.com

Contact the Board

Call the TPSA School Office at (803) 502-1692 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email board members directly at the email address listed by their name.

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the TPSA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before September 30 each year to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Schedule of Board Meetings

Board Meetings will take place on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 pm.
Upcoming Board Meeting Dates are 08/17/22, 09/21/22, 10/19/22, 11/16/22, 1/19/23, 2/16/23, 3/16/23, 4/20/23, 5/18/23, 7/20/23