Board

Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email Date Appointed
Jobina Wiemer, Chair jwiemer@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Mandy Sims, Vice-Chair msims@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Tim Meesseman, Secretary tmeesseman@tallpinesacademy.com November 2019
Maureen Carrigan, Treasurer mcarrigan@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Tim Behling tbehling@tallpinesacademy.com November 2019
Bridget Coleman bcoleman@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Tara Heuberger theuberger@tallpinesacademy.com November 2019
Michelle Lorio mlorio@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Russell Stillinger rstillinger@tallpinesacademy.com November 2019

Contact the Board

Call the TPSA School Office at (803) 502-1692 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email the board directly at tpsaboard@tallpinesacademy.com.

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the TPSA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before September 30 each year to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Schedule of Board Meetings

Board Meetings will take place on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:30 pm.
Upcoming Board Meeting Dates are 6/16/2020, 7/21/2020, 8/18/2020, 9/15/2020, 10/20/2020, 11/17/2020

Board Minutes

-July Meeting Minutes Will Be Posted When Approved

Board Agenda