Board

Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email Date Appointed
Jobina Wiemer, Interim Chair jwiemer@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Mandy Sims, Secretary msims@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Maureen Carrigan, Treasurer mcarrigan@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Bridget Coleman bcoleman@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Brian Coulter bcoulter@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Michelle Lorio mlorio@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018
Jim McNulty jmcnulty@tallpinesacademy.com October 2018

Contact the Board

Call the TPSA School Office at (803) 502-1692 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email the board directly at tpsaboard@tallpinesacademy.com.

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the TPSA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before September 30 each year to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Schedule of Board Meetings

Board Meetings will take place the third Tuesday of each month at 4:30pm.
Upcoming Board Meeting Dates are 9/17/2019, 10/15/2019, and 11/19/2019

Board Minutes

Board Agenda